Wild Cozy Free
What Authenticity Means To Me, with Alexa Juanita Jordan
What Authenticity Means to Jake Pardee, CLC, ACC Pt. 2
0:00
-27:37

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Wild Cozy Free

What Authenticity Means to Jake Pardee, CLC, ACC Pt. 2

Welcome back to the What Authenticity Means to Me series, where I talk to people I admit about what authenticity means to them! (You can also listen anywhere you get your podcasts.)

Wild Cozy Free is a community for like-minded souls committed to being their authentic, vulnerable, messy selves. I post a personal essay or conversation from this ongoing series every week, and publish additional work for paid subscribers.

In a snapshot, I’m a writer and coach, who has also been an actor, associate producer, fourth-grade teacher, temp receptionist, development associate, and much more.

I help people create lives that feel as good as they look. I’m curious about the business of being human; all of the nuanced details, emotions, and attributes that make up who we are.

There’s nobody quite like me. And nobody quite like you.


Here’s part 2 of this week’s conversation with Jake! Recommend checking out part 1 first if you haven’t already.

We talk about many things here, but I especially enjoyed talking about one of our favorite professors from Vassar (shoutout to Paul O’Connor!!) and how Jake is kind of Troy Bolton, if Troy was also a life coach?

PS - Listen until the very end to hear an impromptu question that Jake asks me, that no one has ever asked me in the What Authenticity Means to Me series before!

This post is for paid subscribers

Wild Cozy Free
What Authenticity Means To Me, with Alexa Juanita Jordan
Conversations with people I admire about what authenticity means to them.